Anaesthetists are specialised doctors trained in administering anaesthesia, as well as pain control, resuscitation and managing medical emergencies.

Anaesthetists cuurently credentialled at Canberra Microsurgery inlcude:

  • Dr Ted Coxon
  • Dr Stephen Davies
  • Dr Melinda Ford
  • Dr Sarah Latham
  • Dr Carmel McInerney
  • Dr Nicola Meares
  • Dr Catherine Muggeridge
  • Dr Girish Palnitkar
  • Dr Hau Pham
  • Dr Peter Quach
  • Dr Valerie Quah
  • Dr David Reiner
  • Dr Phillip Rylands
  • Dr Dr Kalai Selvi Tanggaveloo
  • Dr Monika Tecsy
  • Dr Vida Viliunas

If you need to contact an Anaesthetist please ring Canberra Microsurgery reception Contact Us